Friday we had a very close friend and family over to the house to swim and relax by the pool. It was such a beautiful day to spend outside. Her husband likes to cook and was looking at my garden and was asking some questions about what I was growing. Told him about what I was growing he asked if he could have some rhubarb. Well of course, then we seen my out of control oregano plant and asked if he could have some of that of course and he also took some radishes.

In gardening there are several things I enjoy, one of them is sharing my garden bounty with others. I love talking about and sharing what grows in it. This year’s garden is not bad, but there are still not a lot of things ready for eating and sharing but it is slowly coming.

Happy Sharing

Love watching Seed sprot and Grow

