Recently we added a new bookcase to our living room. When finished putting it together, we went about adding some pictures, some of our favorite books and my wife added the old Kodak duoflex camera that I was expermenting with. I liked this look so much that I felt a need to look for something else, maybe an old SLR. While looking on eBay one day I came across an interesting looking camera. It was in Canada so shipping was low and the price was low. So I ended up getting it for a very attractive price. The seller said it is in working order, so I think my wife is going to run a roll of film through it and see what happens.

I can see this being something a person would collect, and I love the look feel and weight of this old guy. Wonder how many memories an old camera like this has captured…

