9780316067348_154X233

This morning on my drive to work finished my most recent read (listen) it is Anita Shreve book Testimony. As usual I will not go into much detail because if you are reading it or wanting to read it you need to discover the story for yourself. I have read couple of her books and like her writing style and store telling skills, and this book was not a let down in that way. It was written in a different method and the story told differently, but once I got into, I enjoyed the neat way of writing and it did fit with the title of the book. I personally find a book that can put you into a story, or remind you of a past experience is a very well written book.

One of my all time favourite stories from this author is Light on snow, so check it out when you finish Testimony.

Happy reading or listening to what ever you enjoy.

