As some of the readers know I listen to audio books when I’m driving. My wife an extremely avid reader, added this to my library list for me to check it out. My taste in books is all over the place a lot of what I listen to is suggestions from my bride of what she has read, some of my own where I pick an author I like or a story and sometimes I choose a random title to try. Some of my favorites have been the random titles. Also our family is a huge supporter of the public library.

twilight

Twilight, by Stephenie Meyer  It wasn’t my type of book maybe because of my age, and sex but I found it, (I don’t want to say too much in case you want to read it or are) lets just say I wanted Edward to bit her sooner than later. If you are interested Wikipediahas some detail about it story and the author. But I’m in the minority because amazon has it at 4 out of 5 star rating, and other people have raved about it. My wife felt the same as me but she liked the 3rd &  4th book better than the first.

Support your local library!

