Ultimate question

This is a very interesting book that I got from Brian Scudamore founder and CEO of 1-800-got-junk Called “The Ultimate Question” By Fred Reichheld. As a small business person that is trying to grow my business it was a very timely and eye opening read. It is stuff that you know, but it places things in terms and examples that you can relate to. I think it is a good listen or read for anyone that is entrepreneur, small, mid range or large business owner, CEO, or managers, or basically just anyone that is interested in business. Fred the author, and for the audio book the reader, has a very good way of getting across the material in away that will not confuse or bore you. I will be recommending it to so other business people I know. Please check it out. You will enjoy it.

