So in an attempt to keep me happy the weed man returned to do the reapplication of their weed product to my lawn. Today has been an extremely rainy day so not the best day to work outside.

Anyways the salesman that sold us the service is who was sent out to do the reapplication, he was talking to my wife and said I ran out of product there is so many weeds, even killex wouldn’t even get ride of this many weeds. This product will not get rid of purple clover… This is the same person that said he would be able to fix it up no problem when he wanted the business.

So I must say I get some sick joy out of this guy working in the rain, and him eating every word he said to get us to book…. I find it interesting that they have spent 6 hours doing free service to fix my weed issue that they seem to openly say they can’t do instead of just issuing me the credit I have wanted since the start of the issue. So lets see, they have spent 6 hour as a company dealing with this for no charge not including materials, so at say 25.00 overhead cost min of that is 150.00 plus say 150-200 material so total loss to them of 300 to 350. If it was me I would have issued the credit in the first place. But that is their choice.

Okay back to grinning about the guy in the rain; in the words of Craig Ferguson “take that weed man”. And on the positive I will not have to chase the hose and water tonight, thank you mother nature

